Only endorsed candidates are displayed here. Click on the race to see more details.

Select a candidate
or race from the left
to view details.

PPNorCalAF is Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund

Paid for by VOTE Planned Parenthood Northern California, a project of Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund and Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/northern-california/). Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s controlled committee.

PPAMM is Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

Paid for by Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte Political Action Committee. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/mar-monte/). Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's controlled committee.

PPCCAF is Planned Parenthood Central Coast Action Fund

Paid for by Planned Parenthood Central Coast Action Fund PAC (FPPC ID #1278950). (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/central-coast). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

PPAPLAC is Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles County

"Paid for by Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles County Action Fund. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/los-angeles/). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

PPAPSGV is Planned Parenthood Advocates Pasadena and San Gabriel Valley

Paid for by Planned Parenthood Advocates Pasadena and San Gabriel Valley. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/pasadena-and-san-gabriel-valley/). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

PPOSBCCAF is Planned Parenthood of Orange and San Bernardino Counties Community Action Fund

Paid for by Planned Parenthood of Orange and San Bernardino Counties Community Action Fund PAC and Planned Parenthood of Orange and San Bernardino Counties Community Action Fund. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/orange-san-bernardino/). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

PPAFPSW is Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest

Paid for by Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest PAC, an independent committee. (http://www.ppactionca.org/local-info/san-diego-riverside-imperial/). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.

PPAC is Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California

Paid for by Protecting Choice in California, a project of Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California and Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California. (www.ppactionca.org). This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.